LASSEN COUNTY AIR POLLUTION CONTROL DISTRICT GOVERNING BOARD

GOVERNING BOARD

Staff

Kevin Stafford, Chairman Chris Gallagher, Vice Chairman Tom Hammond Jeff Hemphill Quincy McCourt Brian Moore Erik Edholm
Air Pollution Control Officer
Angelina Chamblee
Administrative Staff Assistant

AIR POLLUTION AGENDA

City Council Chambers 66 North Lassen Street, Susanville, CA 96130 Phone (530) 252-5101 Fax (530)257-4725

August 10, 2020

NOTICE:

The regularly scheduled August 11, 2020, meeting of the Lassen County Air Pollution Control District has been CANCELLED.

The next scheduled Air Pollution meeting will be held on October 13, 2020.

For questions, please contact the Lassen County Air Pollution Control District (530) 257-1041

LASSEN COUNTY AIR POLLUTION CONTROL DISTRICT

CHAIRPERSON ~ Kevin Stafford VICE-CHAIR ~ Chris Gallagher